Boys NCS Championships 2024

Congratulations to Northgate for winning the Division II NCS Championships and a big shout out to all our Diablo players who participated in the NCS Tournament this year! Many of them have had a great school season and we can’t wait to have them back for our extended summer season.

Diablo Boys 16 Black

  • Cooper Kissack – Northgate (1st NCS Division II)
  • Kai Iwasaki – Campolindo (2nd NCS Division II)
  • Julian Lueder – Campolindo (2nd NCS Division II)

Diablo Boys 18 Black

  • Colin MacHugh – Liberty (3rd NCS Division I)
  • Cooper Cassidy – De La Salle (3rd NCS Division II)
  • Jimmy Cronin – De La Salle (3rd NCS Division II)
  • Dan Perry – De La Salle (3rd NCS Division II)
  • Miles Thomas – Acalanes (4th NCS Division III)
  • Evan Sverak – Acalanes (4th NCS Division III)
  • Avyn Morales – Acalanes (4th NCS Division III)
  • Henry Tai – College Prep (5th NCS Division IV)

Diablo Boys 16 Green

  • Brendan Bogan – Acalanes (4th NCS Division III)